Get a free valuation on your home now!

Value My Home

Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about us.

Latest Tweets

Royal Docks Property

Tue Dec 18 17:35:11 +0000 2018

Property Boom in the UK https://t.co/naHKuhA7aA

Royal Docks Property

Fri Dec 14 13:30:35 +0000 2018

Buy to let remains solid investment https://t.co/xplstl7Z6m

Royal Docks Property

Mon Dec 03 13:30:49 +0000 2018

Should I wait to buy because Brexit might make house prices fall? https://t.co/3OS9sYl9mS

Royal Docks Property

Fri Nov 30 13:30:42 +0000 2018

Want to get your foot on the property ladder? Here’s how https://t.co/YU7qObu5cE

Royal Docks Property

Thu Nov 29 17:02:13 +0000 2018

Tips To Keep Your Tenants Happy https://t.co/qbosMsbLOL

Royal Docks Property

Wed Nov 28 18:01:52 +0000 2018

Homebuyers to get simpler jargon-free property surveys https://t.co/EndEvIAzxg

Royal Docks Property

Tue Nov 27 18:01:46 +0000 2018

The ONE vital thing everyone building a house MUST do Grand Designs Kevin McCloud claims https://t.co/Eya89zuqLE

Royal Docks Property

Mon Nov 26 13:01:20 +0000 2018

Five Unusual Factors That Impact House Prices https://t.co/JHZFFrJl2x

Royal Docks Property

Fri Nov 23 18:00:48 +0000 2018

Average house price climbs by just £177 in September https://t.co/e5D2r9AEch

Royal Docks Property

Thu Nov 22 13:00:31 +0000 2018

Last month’s most unusual properties https://t.co/iknO3CXUyt

Royal Docks Property

Sun Sep 30 14:01:35 +0000 2018

Take a look at our guide to buying a home! https://t.co/TX24AfNbhR https://t.co/mKADoQDZH9

Royal Docks Property

Wed Sep 26 13:02:13 +0000 2018

PROPERTY: Ways for Generation Rent to make a house their home https://t.co/BnQ9ye20qA

Royal Docks Property

Sun Sep 23 12:01:12 +0000 2018

Top Tips For Viewing A Property Like A Pro! https://t.co/XTHt9ICCau

Royal Docks Property

Wed Sep 19 16:02:42 +0000 2018

Which home improvements will decrease your property’s value? https://t.co/uihi6aoK7A

Royal Docks Property

Sat Sep 15 15:01:47 +0000 2018

Do you need Mortgage Advice? https://t.co/Ry3fHoBY7d https://t.co/Yv7QSWVR9p

Royal Docks Property

Tue Sep 11 14:02:43 +0000 2018

Parents pay high property premiums to stay near the best state schools in England https://t.co/1FwA5WKY3N

Royal Docks Property

Fri Sep 07 13:02:13 +0000 2018

Revealed: The Best Day Of The Week To Move Home https://t.co/DjAOaMcQho

Royal Docks Property

Mon Sep 03 12:40:14 +0000 2018

Property news: Mortgage lending up in July ahead of interest-rate rise https://t.co/Js96XUTjkJ

Royal Docks Property

Tue Apr 10 11:41:13 +0000 2018

BRAND NEW! £795pw 11th floor, luxury 3 Bed 2 Bath in Arena Tower. Open plan kitchen, 1,200sqft terrace with direct… https://t.co/u2x8R2eY2e

Royal Docks Property

Tue Apr 03 15:53:57 +0000 2018

AVAILABLE TO RENT! £1850pcm 3 double bed, 2 bath, end of terrace townhouse, situated in the award winning developme… https://t.co/SodKaNz2p9

Local knowledge of the East London hotspots.

Facebook Updates

Offices in Canary Wharf since 2004.